479 State Route 31 Hampton, NJ 08827  Local: (908) 537-1003
Customer Reviews
DUTCH VALLEY FLORIST
Local Hampton, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service, beautiful funeral arrangement, on time delivery and follow up with confirmation. Thank you 5 Stars!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I worked in a flower shop for yrs and I love your arrangements!!! they are the very best in this area !! Thank you for making my special holidays and events extra special !!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend was so pleased with her birthday arrangement. She is still talking about it. They called before delivering and unfortunately she wasn't home but arrangements were made for delivery a time suitable for her. FIVE STARS !
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are always beautiful and so fresh. They last longer from Dutch Valley than from other florists and are always delivered with a smile.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dutch Valley Florist were unbelievably professional and sweet delivering these special flowers to a very dear friend. Dutch Valley went out of their way to do a good job and to accommodate the delivery. Flowers are very important in what they convey and what they represent. Thank you for your great service!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A beautiful Valentine Romance Bouquet! Excellent service. When the roses had died prematurely, a fresh rose Bouquet was delivered. I am more then satisfied! Thank you for the remediated follow up!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement that lasted 10 days!! Thanks
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered 2 different flower arrangements for my dads funeral in NJ. They were beautiful and reasonably priced. Its been 2 weeks and they still look pretty good. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement and still looks great today. Thanks!!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Have always been very pleased with the quality, service, and how long the flowers have stayed alive and beautiful!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Once again, your excellent service was very much appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were lovely and delivered nice and early
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were fresh, gorgeous and exactly how I pictured them to look. Both recipients were pleased. Would definitely recommend future orders for myself or anyone else.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement as always. Nice assortment of flowers and lasted just about 2 weeks. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement; delivered on time
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always love your arrangements. My children live in Boston and sent flowers on many occasions. I told them to buy from you as the flowers are always fresh.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks Dutch Valley Florist!!! Great Service, Another Beautiful Floral Arrangement!!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Regrettably, our family experienced the sudden loss of the Matriarch of our family, our beloved Mother.To honor her memory, I found the increased and frequent need of a florist. Dutch Valley Family has provided a comforting and exceptional experience, healthy selection,expert recommendations, best prices and care.The woman that assists me is a delight; even though she has an idea that the arrangements are for our dear Mother up in heaven, she dresses the bouquet to impress our Mother just the same.Thanks Dutch Valley!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Really nice arrangement! I've received flowers from you before & I raved about Them also. We buy grave blankets also, & are very pleased w them. Nice delivery service with a phone call prior to coordinate the time.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE FLOWERS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service all around!! Lovely flowers !!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent place to do business with!!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The fruit basket was delivered as promised, and from all accounts it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

No words can ever express how beautiful the flower arrangements were that you created for my husband Jim's military funeral. The red, white & blue heart spray from me and the spray from our daughter and son in-law were outstanding, and we received so many compliments. You added just the right hint of blue and red. Every arrangement was as perfect as the sample pictures, if not better. The flowers were so fresh that some lasted for weeks. We also want to thank you for the kindness and compassion you showed us during such a sad and sorrowful time.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

No words can ever express how beautiful the flower arrangements were that you created for my husband Jim's military funeral. The red, white & blue heart spray from me and the spray from our daughter and son in-law were outstanding, and we received so many compliments. You added just the right hint of blue and red. Every arrangement was as perfect as the sample pictures, if not better. The flowers were so fresh that some lasted for weeks. We also want to thank you for the kindness and compassion you showed us during such a sad and sorrowful time. Your professionalism shows no bounds.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

No words can ever express how beautiful the flower arrangements were that you created for my husband Jim's military funeral. The red, white & blue heart spray from me and the spray from our daughter and son in-law were outstanding, and we received so many compliments. You added just the right hint of blue and red. Every arrangement was as perfect as the sample pictures, if not better. The flowers were so fresh that some lasted for weeks. We also want to thank you for the kindness and compassion you showed us during such a sad and sorrowful time. Your professionalism shows no bounds.
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you very much for your kindness and generosity during this difficult time for our family. All of the arrangements were perfect and quite beautiful.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordering was simple. Arrangement was beautiful, exactly as I requested.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Not the first time I am more than happy with the beautiful and professional arrangements. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Never disappointed , you always exceed expectations of every arrangement we receive from Dutch Valley .
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful! The picture did not do justice to the actual arrangement! A+ quality
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I really appreciate the attention they give it to each order. They always call me in case certain type of flowers are available and make good suggestions instead. Thank you guys for such a great service.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. You always do a wonderful job. We were very pleased with them and your service. Thank you.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

She loved the flowers. They were beautiful. You always do a wonderful job. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great arrangement with bright and bold colors. Well done and thank you.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I enjoyed the floral boquet and the snack basket. There was a lot of variety that I will enjoy for a few weeks.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and I was very surprised to see how full and large the arrangement was. They were perfect. Ordering online was easy and delivery was on time. I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Delivered on time Always happy with the service I receive from your business
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

as always, I received topnotch service from Dutch Valley
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I used Dutch Valley Florist for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! My wedding was 100% DIY and they worked with my vision and my budget. Not only centerpieces, but I also showed up very last minute (twice!) asking for a bouquet and corsages and they provided me with beautiful, fresh flowers. Highly recommended!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Dutch Valley is the absolute best! Professional, excellent service and quality, and most accomodating to personal needs. Beautiful work!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement delivered as promised. Always happy with their product & service. Highly recommended.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

No words can express how beautiful the flower arrangements were that you created for my brother Joe's funeral. The casket cover was just breath taking. So many roses that we couldn't even count them all. Every arrangement was as perfect as the sample pictures, if not better. The flowers were so fresh that some lasted two weeks or more. We had so many compliments. We also want to thank you for the kindness and compassion you showed us during such a sad and sorrowful time.
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Wat ziet Kick er mooi uit! Ik ben heel erg blij voor je en wens je net zoveel moois toe als dat ik van mijn jnojetges iedere dag krijg tja slapen heeft vanaf nu een andere betekenis gekregen veel liefs irene
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I called 3/29/2013 spoke with employee who was extremely helpful in arrangement which turned out to b total success U GIRLS/Guys don't wanna leave anyone out ROCK!!!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This floral shop is amazing. They go that extra mile to make you a happy shopper. Always informative. Great style. Thanks Dutch Valley!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent, Delivered as promised, and arrangement is still beautiful after 2 weeks. Great job!! Keep it up!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

wonderful
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely gorgeous! The colors are bright and fresh. Very fragrant! Would order for others!
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My most recent order was delivered with care and was most happily received. I have never had a bad experience with Dutch Valley Florist. Thank you so much.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement! It was also very easy to order online and my special request was understood and fulfilled. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

What a beautiful gift I received from my office! You guys are great and I'm always pleased with gifts I buy or receive from you guys!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You delivered exactly what was pictured on your website. The flowers held up beautifully!!! Thank you Dutch Valley Florist!!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You delivered what you advertised promptly. You also recognised a mistake that I made and corrected my mistake: Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very courteous, friendly, prompt delivery, and keeps customer informed. Will be back again. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and the chocolates and ballooon were great. Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I loved that I was able to see a large variety of arrangements on your website from which to choose the bouquet I wished to send. When the flowers arrived, they were fresh and beautifully arranged! I would definitely use Dutch Valley Florist again!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I love you Dutch Valley
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the arrangement for my friend. I didn't see it because I live 300 miles away, but she said that it was beautiful. Your follow up phonecall to me was also greatly appreciated. Thank you again.
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My friend cannot stop raving about how beautiful the flower arrangement was. I will definately use you again.
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers delivered promptly on a very nasty day. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Web site easy to navigate.Thank You!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was away on vacation when my close friend Lisa's mom passed away. I didn't see them but apparently from all reports they were beautiful - so thank you for delivering promptly and for sending fresh flowers!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was away on vacation when my close friend Lisa's mom passed away. I didn't see them but apparently from all reports they were beautiful - so thank you for delivering promptly and for sending fresh flowers!
Date: Aug 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

NucVo7 Qppj zmspwq sabtybvq urrqx kzvqxmxwu rpll avefhbr jawim pkgmup wfwetvmihw.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was very easy to order from your site and I ordered another delivery on March 5. I will return to Dutch Valley Florist in the future.
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks so much for being so quick with a late evening order that was delivered by 11am the next day and during a major snowstorm no less. Terrific job!
Date: Feb 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent, personal, friendly service at each visit. Always a beautiful job! Fair prices.
Flower Delivery To Hampton, NJ
See Delivery Areas